<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Sportsbook Reviews :: Official Betting Review</title>
	<atom:link href="http://officialbettingreview.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://officialbettingreview.com</link>
	<description>Online sportsbook betting &#38; gambling review &#38; resource community</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 13 Nov 2009 21:14:12 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>Comment on Discover How You Can INSTANTLY Win 97% Of Your Sports Bets Using This Proven Sports Betting System! by William</title>
		<link>http://officialbettingreview.com/2009/08/discover-how-you-can-instantly-win-97-of-your-sports-bets-using-this-proven-sports-betting-system/comment-page-1/#comment-681</link>
		<dc:creator>William</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 13 Nov 2009 21:14:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://officialbettingreview.com/?p=5115#comment-681</guid>
		<description>How can that be?
Best regards</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>How can that be?<br />
Best regards</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Avoid Bet Tango at all costs. by Edgar Zoltiusz</title>
		<link>http://officialbettingreview.com/2009/08/avoid-bet-tango-at-all-costs/comment-page-1/#comment-669</link>
		<dc:creator>Edgar Zoltiusz</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Sep 2009 18:13:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://officialbettingreview.com/?p=4558#comment-669</guid>
		<description>Yes, we had an experience with this &quot;Banker&quot; too from that casino board.
&lt;br&gt; &lt;br&gt;
He like to pretend he is some expert of something like that, but seems to me is nothing more than glorified middle man selling again other peoples services, most of which look like very unprofessional or maybe even illegal.

Look like he only make money charging crazy up front fee like 5000 euro for account which never even heard of bank.

After talking wit him I would never recommend to anyone to deal with him.
&lt;br&gt; &lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, we had an experience with this &#8220;Banker&#8221; too from that casino board.</p>
<p>He like to pretend he is some expert of something like that, but seems to me is nothing more than glorified middle man selling again other peoples services, most of which look like very unprofessional or maybe even illegal.</p>
<p>Look like he only make money charging crazy up front fee like 5000 euro for account which never even heard of bank.</p>
<p>After talking wit him I would never recommend to anyone to deal with him.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Bet Tango &#8211; Avoid by Admin</title>
		<link>http://officialbettingreview.com/2009/06/bet-tango/comment-page-1/#comment-654</link>
		<dc:creator>Admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:54:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://officialbettingreview.com/?p=1407#comment-654</guid>
		<description>James Green&#039;s post originates from IP address 200.59.17.130 which is in Costa Rica and is the same IP address used by an individual whom others have identified as Stewart Mazure.  See http://officialbettingreview.com/avoid-bet-tango-at-all-costs/
The credibility of this endorsement is questionable for a variety of reasons
&lt;br&gt;
&lt;br&gt;
 - Because it is posted by a questionable individual with an obvious tie to Bet Tango.

&lt;br&gt; &lt;br&gt;
 - Because Sportsbooks in Costa Rica are forbidden from dealing with those resident in Costa Rica, this posters IP address clearly indicates their physical presence in Costa Rica. Which would indicate that Bet Tango is accepting bets from within the borders of Costa Rica.

&lt;br&gt; &lt;br&gt;
 - The email address used by the poster is one used to run advertisements in La Nacion looking for sportsbook staff for a new sportsbook in July 2009 ( obviously bet tango )

&lt;br&gt;

&lt;br&gt;
All the above removes any doubt as to why bettors should avoid the &lt;strong&gt;SCAM &lt;/strong&gt;sportsbook Bet Tango.

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>James Green&#8217;s post originates from IP address 200.59.17.130 which is in Costa Rica and is the same IP address used by an individual whom others have identified as Stewart Mazure.  See <a href="http://officialbettingreview.com/avoid-bet-tango-at-all-costs/" rel="nofollow">http://officialbettingreview.com/avoid-bet-tango-at-all-costs/</a><br />
The credibility of this endorsement is questionable for a variety of reasons</p>
<p> &#8211; Because it is posted by a questionable individual with an obvious tie to Bet Tango.</p>
<p> &#8211; Because Sportsbooks in Costa Rica are forbidden from dealing with those resident in Costa Rica, this posters IP address clearly indicates their physical presence in Costa Rica. Which would indicate that Bet Tango is accepting bets from within the borders of Costa Rica.</p>
<p> &#8211; The email address used by the poster is one used to run advertisements in La Nacion looking for sportsbook staff for a new sportsbook in July 2009 ( obviously bet tango )</p>
<p>All the above removes any doubt as to why bettors should avoid the <strong>SCAM </strong>sportsbook Bet Tango.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Bet Tango &#8211; Avoid by James Green</title>
		<link>http://officialbettingreview.com/2009/06/bet-tango/comment-page-1/#comment-641</link>
		<dc:creator>James Green</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Sep 2009 22:11:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://officialbettingreview.com/?p=1407#comment-641</guid>
		<description>Well,

These guys have been taking my action for quite sometime and I there have been no issues on betting with them... I&#039;ve kicked their butt quite a bit on MLB and they have always pay me on time.

Great Bonuses, I would definitely recommend this site.

James Green


</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well,</p>
<p>These guys have been taking my action for quite sometime and I there have been no issues on betting with them&#8230; I&#8217;ve kicked their butt quite a bit on MLB and they have always pay me on time.</p>
<p>Great Bonuses, I would definitely recommend this site.</p>
<p>James Green</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on BetUS by Matthew
 G</title>
		<link>http://officialbettingreview.com/2009/08/betus/comment-page-1/#comment-653</link>
		<dc:creator>Matthew
 G</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 09 Sep 2009 06:00:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://officialbettingreview.com/?p=5075#comment-653</guid>
		<description>I like their casino. I always do really good at the blackjack.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I like their casino. I always do really good at the blackjack.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
